NEW WEBINAR: MRI Accident Case Studies #2 – Learning from the FDA MAUDE Database

Join MRI Safety experts John Posh and Tobias Gilk for the second in our series of webinars taking a close look at recently reported MRI accidents, helping us all to learn from our mistakes.

In this webinar, Tobias and John review two accidents reported via the FDA MAUDE (Manufacturer And User Facility Device Experience) Database.  For each incident, learning points will be highlighted along with best practice prevention and mitigation recommendations which could potentially have prevented the accident.

The webinar includes a substantial live Q&A session with John and Toby

The live webinar will take place on Wednesday 15th May, 11.00 CDT / 12.00 EDT / 09.00 PDT.  Please Register for the webinar here.

Speakers: 

 

 

 

 

Tobias Gilk, MArch, MRSO (MRSC™), MRSE (MRSC™). Founding Principal, Gilk Radiology Consultants. Consultant to Metrasens.

John Posh: R.T(R)MR), Director of Education, Metrasens

CE Credits available

Attendance at the live webinar will earn 0.5 Credits through SMRT

Register for the live webinar now

The webinar is suitable for all those working in or managing MRI facilities.

You can register for the webinar here.

Related Posts

No results found

Menu
X